SHRI M.K.MEHTA ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEMBER LIST		
	Video Making -	Anjali Patel
		Anjali Shah
		Abhijay Salvi
		Pooja Tiwari
	Flier-	Kusum Rajbhar
		Ankita Bari
		Priti Patel
		Yogita Patil
2. Sport Committee-		
		Ajay Maachi
		Hitendra Machhi
		Kirti Patel
		Bhumika Mangela
3. Logistic Committee-		Sneha Joshi
		Bhumika Mangela
		Semina Rayani
		Shehnaz Ajmeri
		Zankhana Patel
4. Decoration Committee-		Rajeshree Merchent
		Jyotika Patel
		Vibhuti Rathod
		Hemangini Sukani
		Jiral Tandel